New! Unique Concrete
  Planters for your Deck or
  Garden

Main Menu
  Concrete Leaf Tutorial
  Garden Fountains
  Water Garden Supplies
  Stepping Stones
  Our Garden Planters
  Trellises and Arbors
  Our Greenhouses
  Gardening Articles
  Pour a Concrete Slab
  Favorite Links
  About Us

 Garden Ornaments
  (Home Page)

 

Decorative Concrete

Complete Masonry: Building Techniques, Decorative Concrete, Tools and Materials

Combining basic-to-advanced instruction and exciting projects, this complete guide shows how to build paths, patios, and walls using all manner of masonry, including brick, stone, tile, and concrete. Projects include building an outdoor barbecue, casting stepping-stones, and using updated concrete decorating techniques such as acid staining, resurfacing, stamping, and tinting. Step-by-step instructions take readers through every phase of the building process with clear, easy-to-understand text and 200 how-to photos.

Advanced Surfaces Inc. http://advancedsurfaces.com/
Suppliers of decorative concrete products and systems including: texture deck systems, uro systems, acid stain and concrete stain.

Artcrete http://www.artcrete.com/
Manufactures and distributes supplies for faux brick and decorative concrete systems.

Bomanite Corporation http://www.bomanite.com/
Produce colorants, release agents, imprinting tools, and fibers for the installation of architectural concrete paving. Features product and technical data.

Brickform Rafco Products http://www.brickform.com/
Manufacturer of concrete stamping and texturing tools.

Butterfield Color http://www.butterfieldcolor.com/
Offers a range of colored concrete supplies.

Cobblecrete http://www.cobblecrete.com/
Manufacturers products worldwide for decorative concrete. Located in England.

Color Crown Corp. http://www.stardek.com/
Produces the Stardek brand of concrete texturing and coloring materials.

Coloration Systems http://www.coloration.com/
Coloration Systems manufactures for the architectural paving industry.

Colormaker Floors Ltd. http://www.colormakerfloors.com/
Manufactures products that include cementitious toppings and coloration for the decorative concrete industry.

Coloured Cement International http://www.2c1i.com/
Manufacturer and distributor of materials and tools used to produce decorative concrete.

Concrete Impressions http://www.concreteimpressions.com/
Produces and supplies concrete stains, colors and tools for dimensional surfacing systems.

Concrete Solutions http://www.concretesolutions.com/
Provides products and systems to resurface and texture concrete surfaces.

Concrete Texturing Tools and Supply http://www.concrete-texturing.com/
Source for decorative concrete tools, products and training.

Creative Impressions http://www.creative-impressions.com/
Manufacturers and distributors of tools and materials for colouring and texturing concrete. Based in England.

Creteplus Intl. Ltd. http://www.creteplus.com/
Provides products for pattern imprinted concrete.

Decorative Concrete Network http://www.decorative-concrete.net/
Resource center for the decorative and stamped concrete industry.

Decorative Concrete Supply http://www.decorativeconcrete.com
Manufacturers of decorative and stamped concrete products.

Decorative Concrete Systems Inc. http://www.decorativeconcretesystems.com/
Provides materials and supplies, and provides training for qualified applicators. Includes list of products and technical data.

Decorative Concretors Warehouse http://www.concretorswarehouse.com/
Australian manufacturer, distributor and exporter of products for decorative concrete.

Decosup Co. http://www.decosup.com/
Manufacturer of decorative concrete systems, color hardener, acid stain, sealers, and self levelers.

DiamondCrete http://www.diamondcrete.net/
Produces a decorative garden stone concrete. Includes list of dealers.

Elite Crete http://www.elitecrete.com/
Manufactures specialty construction products for architectural concrete finishes and concrete overlay systems.

Engrave-A-Crete Inc http://www.e-a-c.com/
Supplier of decorative concrete engraving machines.

Engrave-A-Crete Inc. http://www.concrete-business.com/
Supplies decorative concrete engraving and scoring equipment, resources, supplies and opportunities.

EnhanCement Concrete Surfaces http://www.surfacemax.com/
Wholesale distribution of multi-polymer modified decorative surface products for new or existing concrete.

Essroc Italcementi Group http://www.colorplan.com/
Produces colored pigments for concrete. Includes color chart and dealer locator.

Exposed Aggregate Concrete http://www.exposedaggregateconcrete.com/
Guide includes information, techniques, specifications and suppliers.

FWC Pty. Ltd. http://www.fwc.biz/
Manufacturer and distributor of stencil, color hardeners and color release agents used in the application of decorative concrete paving. Based in Australia.

Grailcoat Co. LLC http://www.grailcoat.com/
Manufactures and supplies a concrete and acrylic coating.

GraniTite Inc. http://www.granitite.com/
Manufactures a decorative, color fast spray on granite coating with a slip resistance.

Hi-tech Stencilcrete Pty Ltd http://www.htech.com.au/
Suppliers of stencil concrete products, colors, tools and equipment. International distribution.

Hunter Press Crete http://www.hunterpresscrete.com.au/
Australian manufacturer and distributor of decorative concrete products.

Increte Systems http://www.increte.com/
Manufactures materials for stamped or stained concrete, decorative walls, and concrete overlay systems.

Kover Krete http://www.koverkrete.com/
An acrylic cementitious coating system.

Lithocrete http://www.lithocrete.com/
A hardscape paving system that uses reinforced concrete combined with the esthetic quality of surface-seeded aggregates.

LM Scofield Co. http://www.scofield.com/
Engineered systems for coloring, texturing and performance in architectural concrete. Site contains design ideas and technical information.

Murray Decorative Concrete Supply http://www.murrayconcrete.com/
Offers materials and training for stamped and decorated concrete projects. Catalogue available on site.

Pattern Imprinted Concrete Supplies Inc. http://www.picsuk.com/
Produces architectural paving systems and patterned concrete finishes for commercial and domestic use.

Patterned Concrete Industries http://www.patternedconcrete.com/
Decorative concrete surfaces for commercial and residential applications.

Perma Colour http://www.permacolour.com.au/
Manufactures and exports products and materials used to make decorative concrete.

QC Construction Products http://www.qcconprod.com/
Supplies products for the decorative architectural concrete industry, including integral color hardeners, stains, fibers, sealers and maintenance materials.

Renew-Crete Systems http://www.renewcrete.com/
Manufactures decorative concrete supplies including tools, colorhardeners, acid stains, and overlay.

RepliPave http://www.aquapolymers.com/
Provides patterns for stamped concrete, color hardener, release agents and sealers. Based in the UK.

Soff-Cut http://www.soffcut.com/
Offers a system for preventing random cracking in concrete.

Spray-Crete Industries http://www.spray-crete.com/
Supplies resurfacing systems used to repair the appearance of concrete.

Stampcrete http://www.stampcrete.com/
Manufactures stamping tools used in decorative stamped concrete.

Stencil Paving Systems http://www.stencilpavingsystems.com.au/index.html
Australian manufacturer and supplier of products used in the decorative concrete industry. Ships both locally and world wide.

Stencil Systems http://www.stencilsystems.com/
Manufacturer and distributor of materials used in decorative concrete.

Stencil-Tech http://www.stencil-tech.co.uk/
UK based manufacturer and supplier of rolled stencils for the decorative concrete and building industry.

Stone System Co. http://www.stonesystem.com/
Manufacturers products for producing stamped and decorative concrete.

Super Stone http://www.superstone.com/
Supplies a variety of concrete finishing products.

The Stamp Store http://www.thestampstore.com/
A training center and supplier of decorative concrete materials and supplies.

Ultratex http://www.go-ultratex.com/
Produces cement based underlayments and colored decorative cement toppings.

XcelDeck http://www.xceldeck.com/
Produces a decorative cementious coating that provides reproductions of natural stones, pavers, and tiles.

Yoder & Sons Corp. http://www.flex-c-ment.com/
Produces the Flex-c-ment brand of concrete overlay products for walls, floors and countertops.

ConcreteGardenLeaves.com
© 2004 -2008 Pete Havekost